Corporate Events

Tuesday January 24, 2017
Third quarter fiscal 2017 results call
Rockwell will host a telephone conference call on Tuesday, January 24, 2016 at 09:00 a.m. Eastern Time (4:00 p.m. Johannesburg / 2:00 p.m. London) to discuss the third quarter fiscal 2017 results.

For dial in details, please refer to Rockwell’s News Release dated 16 January 2017.