Rockwell Conference Call On Q4 & Year End Fiscal 2010 Results

May 28, 2010, Vancouver, BC – Rockwell Diamonds Inc. (“Rockwell” or the “Company”) (TSX: RDI; JSE: RDI; OTCBB: RDIAF) will release its fiscal 2010 year end results after market close on Monday, May 31, 2010 and will host a telephone conference call on Tuesday, June 1, 2010 at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (7:00 a.m. Pacific; 4:00 p.m. Johannesburg) to discuss these results.

The conference call may be accessed by dialing (877) 381-4602 (toll free) or (760) 666-3757 (toll) in North America, 0 800 032 3836 (toll free) in the United Kingdom and 0800 999 567 (toll free) in South Africa.

A live and archived audio webcast will also be available at on the Company’s website at www.rockwelldiamonds.com.

The conference call will be archived for later playback until midnight (ET) June 7, 2010 and can be accessed by dialing (800) 642-1687 (toll free) in North America or (706) 645-9291 (toll) and using the pass code 78573195.

For further information on Rockwell and its operations in South Africa, please contact Investor Services at (604) 684-6365 or within North America at 1-800-667-2114.

John Bristow
President and CEO